RaverStory

Vote for Raver Story Very Happy
Wewt wewt

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

RaverStory

Vote for Raver Story Very Happy
Wewt wewt

RaverStory

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RaverStory

Ahmad GM Applictions

Ahmad

Ahmad GM Applictions Empty Ahmad GM Applictions

Post  Ahmad Fri Sep 04, 2009 3:02 pm

Hello I Am Ahmad Here Is My Application!

What Time Zone are you in:

I live in Central Standard Time (CST)

Where do you live:

I live in Houston, TX.

Why should we choose you as GM/:

First of all, I don't make fun of people by calling names such as "noobs". Everyone was same at beginning. I still remember when I started playing private servers. I always see people arguing and it's mainely because someone started making fun of them. I have played MMORPG for 10 years. I started playing the world's first MMORPG, The Kingdom of Winds like 2 months after it was out. I've met all kinds of people. Online game is not your own game. It's everyone's game. I know how to lower myself. There are some kinds of people I don't get along with. I don't go infront of them and say, "I hate you!" or anything that will offend them because that's how fights start.

I have been playing MapleStory private servers for 1 year. I know how hackers look like and how they behave.

-(90%) Level 70 or higher with basic equips (Not even GM equips. They still use lvl 0 sword.)

-(80%) They keep asking how many GM's are online

-(65%) They keep begging in FM instead of going to henesys and start training their character. (Ex : Meso pl0x, Item pl0x...)

-(95%) They are so brave. You should report if they say, "I'm gonna HT (or even zak, pap, or showa boss)" when they are like lvl 100. There's no way level 100 can solo those bosses unless they hack.

-(90%) Their ign's are very complicated (Ex : 5w7b38e67n85).

-(90%) They hate the server.

-(65%) They have little or no buddies.